Wedding

This event will remain in memory for a lifetime - whether it will be a small celebration among close relatives or grand wedding reception. Trezzini Palace Hotel offers exquisite interiors, the finest dining and unrivaled service to help you create a unique and unforgettable celebration. We will create an unforgettable fairy-tale for you, whether you are planning a light buffet after the wedding ceremony or a festive banquet for many guests.

WEDDING PACKAGE

The offer includes:

  • Room decoration with rose petals;
  • Complimentary bottle of Sparkling Wine and a fruit plate served in the room;
  • Breakfast served in the room (for two persons);
  • Late check-out (until 14:00);
  • Mercedes S-class rent for 1,5 hours.

Terms

  • The price of the "Wedding package" - 10,000 rubles.
  • Sparkling Wine included in the package "Kuptzi Eliseevs"
  • "American" or "Fitness" breakfast (optional)
  • Offer is valid for accomodation in rooms of any category.

WEDDING BANQUET

IN THE RESTAURANT

One of the two restaurant halls with a capacity of 20 and 16 people is an ideal choice for a small wedding dinner with family and friends. For larger celebrations, you can rent the entire restaurant and plan seating for a group up to 36 people. We will be happy to help organize and design your special event in our small but cozy restaurant.

IN THE ROOM

We can host your event (up to 14 people) in our Palazzo Presidente - suite with a large dinner table, fantastic view of the city and luxurious interiors in the best traditions of the imperial palaces. The banquet that will become a real highlight of your wedding.

Create your own beautiful fairy tale, enjoy the most important day of your life with your loved one, surround yourself with imperial luxury - the wedding of your dreams awaits you at the Trezzini Palace Hotel. Relax and enjoy the happy time together. The Trezzini Palace Hotel will ensure that your honeymoon starts off perfectly.

Offer only valid for bookings made via
phone + 7-812-313-66-22 or
by e-mail sales@trezzinipalace.com

Contact Us

TOP

Свадьба

Это событие остается в памяти на всю жизнь - от небольших семейных до грандиозных праздников. Отель Дворец Трезини предлагает изысканные дворцовые интерьеры, высокую кухню и непревзойденное обслуживание, чтобы помочь Вам создать уникальный и незабываемый праздник. Мы создадим для Вас незабываемую сказку, независимо от того, планируете ли Вы легкий фуршет после свадебной церемонии или праздничный банкет для всех гостей

СВАДЕБНЫЙ ПАКЕТ

  • Украшение номера лепестками роз
  • Шампанское в номер
  • Фруктовая тарелка
  • Завтрак в номер (на две персоны)
  • Поздний выезд (14:00)
  • Аренда Mercedes S-класс на 1,5 часа

Условия

  • Стоимость «Свадебного пакета» - 9 000 рублей
  • Шампанское Купцов Елисеевых
  • Завтрак «Американский» или «Фитнес» (на выбор)
  • Предложение может быть применено к проживанию в любой категории номера

Свадебный банкет

в ресторане

Для небольшого семейного мероприятия, свадебного ужина с друзьями идеально подойдёт один из двух залов ресторана, вместимостью 20 и 16 человек. Для торжества большего формата можно арендовать весь ресторан и спланировать рассадку до 36 человек. Мы будем рады помочь в организации и оформлении Вашего особенного мероприятия в нашем небольшом, но уютном ресторане.

в номере

В вашем распоряжении Президентский Люкс, большой стол с видом на город, рассчитанный на компанию до 14 человек и роскошные интерьеры в лучших традициях императорских дворцов. Такой свадебный банкет будет настоящим украшением Вашего праздника.

Сотворить свою прекрасную сказку, насладиться самым главным днем в жизни вместе с любимым человеком, окружить себя имперской роскошью — свадьба мечты ждет Вас во Дворце Трезини. Расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь счастливым временем, проведённым вместе. Дворец Трезини позаботится о том, чтобы Ваш медовый месяц начался идеально.

Предложение действительно при бронировании по
телефону +7-812-313-66-22 или
по e-mail sales@trezzinipalace.com

Форма заявки

TOP